I reached a point in my music life and I went backwards

gauydiiimnnn…I feel old…I guess I havent been following the current trends in social music because I have no fucken idea who any of these new mother fuckers are…

but rather try to catalog each of these I throw the towel and I’ve decided to go backwards…I’ve determine that the majority of today’s music is a joke…almost humorous…(yeah, there’s some good stuff out there but not like there used to be)… but rather than wait for good music to come out from pool of whats out there I’d go search my idea of good artist’s previous work…and not only previous albums and songs but their live performances…with how readily available everything is it’s been no challenge finding new old songs…so far so good!

Leave a Reply

